CALL US TODAY! 858-756-6878

Reviews

See some of our recent amazing Yelp and Google Reviews from happy patients of our practice.

See Google Reviews

  • review rating 5  Dr Pfeffer and her entire team are amazing! We went to I-Ortho for a consultation and I knew right after that we would go with Dr P. She was so thorough in explaining to me the process, gave us 3 different options to choose from and helped us make the right decision for our daughter. I would absolutely recommend this place. My daughter will need phase 2 so we’ll definitely be coming back. Thank you to everyone at I-Ortho for all your help and making it such a pleasant experience for our daughter!

    thumb Linh Nguyen
    2/01/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Lindsay Pfeffer and the I-Ortho team were the utmost of professional, helpful and exacting in my Invisalign treatment while also making the experience pleasant. I would highly recommend Lindsay for adult orthodontia and suggest consulting with her as she sets expectations perfectly!

    thumb Mark Kelley
    1/24/2018

    review rating 5  I have had two daughters go through this office and I could not have been more impressed. Everything—from the demeanor of the staff to the skill of the doctors—has been top-notch. Thanks for making this such a pleasant experience!

    thumb Elena Sullivan
    12/20/2017
  • review rating 5  Such a wonderful experience getting my invisalign through this office. They were very thorough in explaining the process and made me feel very comfortable throughout the entire process. Everyone is extremely friendly, and the office is very clean and cute. I also love my results. I had minor shifting and my smile is now perfect! Only took 11-13 weeks!!

    thumb Monique Freitas
    12/12/2017

    review rating 5  I love this office. All the staff are so friendly and helpful. It is never a problem to get an appointment at a time that fits my schedule and my son's school schedule. The billing office helped to maximize the use of our insurance benefits and was always able to answer my questions along the way. My son's teeth look great through the first stage of his treatment. Dr. Pfeffer and staff have kept us informed as to what the end goal is and how they plan to get there. I also love all the things they do for their patients to make them excited about going to the orthodontist. I highly recommend I-Ortho.

    thumb Jennie Reed
    11/04/2017

See Yelp Reviews

  •   They are so sweet, and very welcoming. Reasonably priced and can set up payment plans to work with your budget as well!

    thumb Princess O.
    6/12/2019

      Called to get my retainer fixed, the receptionist said it would cost $375 since it's not covered by insurance but she said she'd see what she could do, after asking her manager, she said she could take of $100 as a courtesy since I'm a first time patient. I went for my mold and it turns out they were able to just repair my old one and save me a ton of money. The orthodontist also checked my teeth and the fit which was a nice extra thorough touch. I had a good positive experience.

    thumb Lee A.
    5/23/2019

      Dr. Pfeffer and her crew made my smile beautiful again!  I'm so happy with my results from invisalign.

    thumb Zanette P.
    5/17/2019
  •   Maria and Debbie were so helpful! Love this Orthodonist office, glad we found a great place for our daughter that we can trust to look out for her best. So easy to work with everyone that works here!

    thumb Edith V.
    5/14/2019

      This is a great to go.
    My son had a good time with Dr Pfeffer, his orthodontics was succeed. I am highly recommend this place.

    thumb Xuehua L.
    5/10/2019

      If you want to do Invisalign this is the place you want to get it done. Consultation was free and there was no pressure to commit. They will answer all of your questions and concerns. Dr. Pfeffer is very experienced and I was confident in her and the decisions we made throughout the process. Her assistant Maria made every visit welcoming and she treated me like family.

    My teeth were fairly straight but I had a few areas that could use some alignment cosmetically as well as an edge-to-edge crossbite. When I was in the military I was told that I was not a candidate for Invisalign and that the proper way to fix my issues was to have surgery (break/realign jaw, install braces and wear head brace for months). Years later after my service I decided to get a second opinion and I was glad I chose I-Ortho. Dr. Pfeffer said that she can cosmetically address the areas I wanted straightened out and move my teeth to get rid of my edge-to-edge bite with Invisalign. My treatment was not simple as it required polishing between some teeth to make gaps for movement and some attachments. Overall it was about a 9 month process, 13 weeks for the first set of trays, 13 weeks for the second set of trays and 6 weeks for the third set of trays. I am extremely happy with results. Dr. Pfeffer is now my go-to for any orthodontic needs.

    thumb Shaun C.
    5/05/2019