CALL US TODAY! 858-756-6878

Reviews

See some of our recent amazing Yelp and Google Reviews from happy patients of our practice.

See Google Reviews

  • review rating 5  Dr Pfeffer and her entire team are amazing! We went to I-Ortho for a consultation and I knew right after that we would go with Dr P. She was so thorough in explaining to me the process, gave us 3 different options to choose from and helped us make the right decision for our daughter. I would absolutely recommend this place. My daughter will need phase 2 so we’ll definitely be coming back. Thank you to everyone at I-Ortho for all your help and making it such a pleasant experience for our daughter!

    thumb Linh Nguyen
    2/01/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Lindsay Pfeffer and the I-Ortho team were the utmost of professional, helpful and exacting in my Invisalign treatment while also making the experience pleasant. I would highly recommend Lindsay for adult orthodontia and suggest consulting with her as she sets expectations perfectly!

    thumb Mark Kelley
    1/24/2018

    review rating 5  I have had two daughters go through this office and I could not have been more impressed. Everything—from the demeanor of the staff to the skill of the doctors—has been top-notch. Thanks for making this such a pleasant experience!

    thumb Elena Sullivan
    12/20/2017
  • review rating 5  Such a wonderful experience getting my invisalign through this office. They were very thorough in explaining the process and made me feel very comfortable throughout the entire process. Everyone is extremely friendly, and the office is very clean and cute. I also love my results. I had minor shifting and my smile is now perfect! Only took 11-13 weeks!!

    thumb Monique Freitas
    12/12/2017

    review rating 5  I love this office. All the staff are so friendly and helpful. It is never a problem to get an appointment at a time that fits my schedule and my son's school schedule. The billing office helped to maximize the use of our insurance benefits and was always able to answer my questions along the way. My son's teeth look great through the first stage of his treatment. Dr. Pfeffer and staff have kept us informed as to what the end goal is and how they plan to get there. I also love all the things they do for their patients to make them excited about going to the orthodontist. I highly recommend I-Ortho.

    thumb Jennie Reed
    11/04/2017

See Yelp Reviews

  •   We love I ortho!   For every missing rubber band, and every small issue that has come up with broken retainers and bleeding gums and braces issues they have squeezed us in to fix it!  Can't wait to see the results after the braves come off!

    thumb Lynn C.
    2/14/2019

      I had to go in to get a bonded retainer fixed. Dr. Pfeffer and the team were able to squeeze me in and get it knocked out. Everyone is super friendly, especially Maria. I highly recommend this place for your orthodontic needs.

    thumb Adam B.
    1/28/2019

      I would highly recommend this place to anyone. Dr. Pheffer and her staff are friendly, professional, and provide excellent customer service! Dr. Pheffer is so patient and would always explain and educate you on what is being done in each appointment. She genuinely cares about doing what's best for you and enjoys what she does.

    thumb Julie D.
    1/25/2019
  •   Dr. Pfeffer is a lifesaver! She goes above and beyond. I would highly recommend her to friends and family. Thinking about how wonderful she is makes me smile!

    thumb Sarah S.
    1/14/2019

      Dr. Pfeffer and her entire team made getting braces as pleasant as a process as it could get! The relationship first began from a consultation with Mickey, after she took x-rays I got to meet Dr. Pfeffer. The office itself is immaculate, incredibly clean and the entire staff so welcoming.
    We talked over different options, as well as pricing for what I wanted. I ended up going for braces for my top teeth with an estimate of 6-8 months for the treatment plan.

    I-Ortho was very flexible whenever an emergency came up (brackets popping off especially!) I would come into see her every four weeks for a check up and adjustments. The whole process took just about six months for me. Life after braces now involves a retainer - but my teeth look fantastic. I'm excited for my follow-up appointment and am so glad I was in the care of Dr. Pfeffer.

    thumb Lisa Y.
    1/14/2019

      Can I give them 10 stars??

    Dr LINDSAY Pfeffer and her awesome team of girls are beyond amazing! From the very first appointment through all of our treatments they have been so friendly, so accommodating to my crazy schedule and super professional! Sam my little dude just loves coming here and he now has a super cute smile thanks to I Ortho!

    thumb Michelle P.
    11/21/2018