CALL US TODAY! 858-756-6878

Reviews

See some of our recent amazing Yelp and Google Reviews from happy patients of our practice.

See Google Reviews

  • review rating 5  Dr Pfeffer and her entire team are amazing! We went to I-Ortho for a consultation and I knew right after that we would go with Dr P. She was so thorough in explaining to me the process, gave us 3 different options to choose from and helped us make the right decision for our daughter. I would absolutely recommend this place. My daughter will need phase 2 so we’ll definitely be coming back. Thank you to everyone at I-Ortho for all your help and making it such a pleasant experience for our daughter!

    thumb Linh Nguyen
    2/01/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Lindsay Pfeffer and the I-Ortho team were the utmost of professional, helpful and exacting in my Invisalign treatment while also making the experience pleasant. I would highly recommend Lindsay for adult orthodontia and suggest consulting with her as she sets expectations perfectly!

    thumb Mark Kelley
    1/24/2018

    review rating 5  I have had two daughters go through this office and I could not have been more impressed. Everything—from the demeanor of the staff to the skill of the doctors—has been top-notch. Thanks for making this such a pleasant experience!

    thumb Elena Sullivan
    12/20/2017
  • review rating 5  Such a wonderful experience getting my invisalign through this office. They were very thorough in explaining the process and made me feel very comfortable throughout the entire process. Everyone is extremely friendly, and the office is very clean and cute. I also love my results. I had minor shifting and my smile is now perfect! Only took 11-13 weeks!!

    thumb Monique Freitas
    12/12/2017

    review rating 5  I love this office. All the staff are so friendly and helpful. It is never a problem to get an appointment at a time that fits my schedule and my son's school schedule. The billing office helped to maximize the use of our insurance benefits and was always able to answer my questions along the way. My son's teeth look great through the first stage of his treatment. Dr. Pfeffer and staff have kept us informed as to what the end goal is and how they plan to get there. I also love all the things they do for their patients to make them excited about going to the orthodontist. I highly recommend I-Ortho.

    thumb Jennie Reed
    11/04/2017

See Yelp Reviews

  •   Can I give them 10 stars??

    Dr LINDSAY Pfeffer and her awesome team of girls are beyond amazing! From the very first appointment through all of our treatments they have been so friendly, so accommodating to my crazy schedule and super professional! Sam my little dude just loves coming here and he now has a super cute smile thanks to I Ortho!

    thumb Michelle P.
    11/21/2018

      Best orthodontist in San Diego!

    I've been blessed genetically with the worst teeth. I've had braces twice and over 7 teeth pulled because I had more teeth than mouth space.

    My goal coming into iOrtho was to keep my teeth straight for good after years of losing retainers and mistreating my teeth. I received a bonded retainer from the team. I made an appointment easily online. Once arriving to the location I was in and out in under an hour. The office is great and was great for kids with games and activities to keep them engaged. The office is far from and breaks the mold of the stuffy and moldy feeling of a traditional dentist office.

    Dr. Pfeffer walked me through each step of the process and taught me how to be sustainable with my teeth. I appreciate the detailed care as I have no idea what I'm doing.

    This was a fantastic experience and I couldn't recommend Dr. Pfeffer and the I-Ortho & Moser team more. I wish a place like Dr. Pfeffer's office existed when I was young! What a wonderful place and beautiful jobs they do!

    thumb Shelly L.
    11/15/2018

      I-Ortho is led by Dr. Lindsay Pfeffer, a Orthodontist dedicated to her craft and serving the community around her in incredible ways. She is intentional about creating a clinic that makes you feel welcome, adapts to your needs, while getting you what you need to have a beautiful smile.

    It was really such a great experience getting evaluated and started on Invisalign and I love the flexibility and guidance that the staff gives me to reach my goals! Thank you Dr. Pfeffer for giving me confidence and my smile back!

    thumb Peter V.
    11/12/2018
  •   Dr. Pfeffer and her team are amazing. If you are looking for a hard working, friendly and knowledgeable doctor- this is your place! The staff is friend,y and accommodating. Dr. Pfeffer cares so much for her patients. I can't say enough good things about this practice.

    thumb Aj S.
    10/30/2018

      I found this place through yelp when I was entering college and looking to get Invisalign and I'm so glad I stumbled upon this place! The staff is amazing and Dr. Pfeffer truly cares about her patients! Everyone there is very helpful and try to work around any circumstances that may be present. I highly recommend I-ortho for anyone looking for ortho work done where they will be comfortable and surrounded by friendly faces!

    thumb Caelin H.
    10/29/2018

      My son loves Dr.Pfeffer and all the staff here!
    Every interaction including phone calls have been professional and helpful.  I highly recommend I-Ortho for everyone and thank you for providing great care!  My son, Travis loves his ever improving smile !

    thumb Douglas L.
    9/17/2018