CALL US TODAY! 858-756-6878

Reviews

See some of our recent amazing Yelp and Google Reviews from happy patients of our practice.

See Google Reviews

  • review rating 5  Dr Pfeffer and her entire team are amazing! We went to I-Ortho for a consultation and I knew right after that we would go with Dr P. She was so thorough in explaining to me the process, gave us 3 different options to choose from and helped us make the right decision for our daughter. I would absolutely recommend this place. My daughter will need phase 2 so we’ll definitely be coming back. Thank you to everyone at I-Ortho for all your help and making it such a pleasant experience for our daughter!

    thumb Linh Nguyen
    2/01/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Lindsay Pfeffer and the I-Ortho team were the utmost of professional, helpful and exacting in my Invisalign treatment while also making the experience pleasant. I would highly recommend Lindsay for adult orthodontia and suggest consulting with her as she sets expectations perfectly!

    thumb Mark Kelley
    1/24/2018

    review rating 5  I have had two daughters go through this office and I could not have been more impressed. Everything—from the demeanor of the staff to the skill of the doctors—has been top-notch. Thanks for making this such a pleasant experience!

    thumb Elena Sullivan
    12/20/2017
  • review rating 5  Such a wonderful experience getting my invisalign through this office. They were very thorough in explaining the process and made me feel very comfortable throughout the entire process. Everyone is extremely friendly, and the office is very clean and cute. I also love my results. I had minor shifting and my smile is now perfect! Only took 11-13 weeks!!

    thumb Monique Freitas
    12/12/2017

    review rating 5  I love this office. All the staff are so friendly and helpful. It is never a problem to get an appointment at a time that fits my schedule and my son's school schedule. The billing office helped to maximize the use of our insurance benefits and was always able to answer my questions along the way. My son's teeth look great through the first stage of his treatment. Dr. Pfeffer and staff have kept us informed as to what the end goal is and how they plan to get there. I also love all the things they do for their patients to make them excited about going to the orthodontist. I highly recommend I-Ortho.

    thumb Jennie Reed
    11/04/2017

See Yelp Reviews

  •   Very friendly and accommodating staff. My son likes Fritzie, who worked with him today. She was very patient with him and professional.  She made  him feel comfortable and at ease the entire time.

    thumb Josie F.
    3/27/2019

      Without question, the most responsive, efficient, friendly and professional Orthodontics office in the area!  My 16 year old son has been seeing specialists all over the country for his bite and jaw for 9 years now.  His surgical team in Florida introduced us to Dr. Pfeffer.  She jumped in to help my son with some final micro adjustments to his bite before our revisit with the FL surgical team.  She coordinated with the FL doctors, before, during and after the appointment to ensure that my son was perfectly prepared for the next step in this ortho process.  Impressively accredited and respected by the broader Orthodontic peer group.   An excellent experience!

    thumb Tim W.
    3/21/2019

      I feel so lucky to have found Dr. Pfeffer and I-Ortho.  We came here to get a second opinion on an ortho plan for my 8 yr old. The first office we saw made it seem like our situation was really grave, and would require multiple extractions to correct her over-crowding and cross-bite.  Dr. Pfeffer made us feel instantly comfortable, and reassured us that we shouldn't panic because overcrowding was her specialty.  The whole office is warm and inviting, and honestly a really inspiring place to hang out.  Our appointments were always on time.  Dr. Pfeffer is kind, easy to talk to, and just a lovely human being.  She transformed my child's smile in such a short time (9 months total), with upper and lower expanders and upper braces.  I can hardly believe it. We are so happy! My own experience with ortho was so horrible, so I was preparing for a much more traumatic experience, but we were pleasantly surprised start to finish.  Thank you so much!!

    thumb Calamity J.
    3/20/2019
  •   All I can say is...thank goodness I found this practice! I rarely write reviews but today I am happy to to do so. After several visits to other dental/orthodontist practices I finally found my way into the office of I-Otho. I was greeted with lkind smiles and great care from beginning to end. Dr Lindsay was right on time with my scheduled appointment, thorough with explaining my treatment options and incredibly honest and fair with cost. Finally! Thank you!

    thumb Allison G.
    3/12/2019

      I got my braces off two weeks ago and one by one, I saw my friends and family on different days, but they all said exactly the same thing when they saw me: "beautiful!"

    Growing up, I had straight teeth and I didn't need braces. However after pregnancy, my teeth started to shift. I had no idea that your teeth can move as an adult. I was really nervous and insecure about getting braces so late in life.

    I had two consultations with two different orthodontists, and I ended up choosing Dr. Pfeffer because she answered all my questions thoroughly and unlike the first orthodontist, she didn't pressure me to make a decision that day.

    When my daughter saw me with braces, she said "I want braces too." I told her, "Don't worry, you'll get them."

    I am so happy to have Dr. Pfeffer as my orthodontist. And Maria is wonderful! Not if, but when my daughters needs braces, I plan on bringing them to I-Ortho.

    As a patient, I started to realize what an incredible person Dr. Pfeffer is. I was struck by how much she gives back to the community. And everyone seems to know her - from my dentist and dental hygienist to my husband's oral surgeon.

    I'll never forget when Dr. Pfeffer rented out The Wave Waterpark for her patients as a token of her appreciation. I got to bring my whole family and even a few friends.  It was so nice and such a fun and memorable day.

    I am so grateful for my amazing orthodontist. Dr. Pfeffer not only gave me straight teeth, she gave me my confidence back.

    thumb Mae V.
    3/05/2019

      We love I ortho!   For every missing rubber band, and every small issue that has come up with broken retainers and bleeding gums and braces issues they have squeezed us in to fix it!  Can't wait to see the results after the braves come off!

    thumb Lynn C.
    2/14/2019