CALL US TODAY! 858-756-6878

Reviews

See some of our recent amazing Yelp and Google Reviews from happy patients of our practice.

See Google Reviews

  • review rating 5  Dr Pfeffer and her entire team are amazing! We went to I-Ortho for a consultation and I knew right after that we would go with Dr P. She was so thorough in explaining to me the process, gave us 3 different options to choose from and helped us make the right decision for our daughter. I would absolutely recommend this place. My daughter will need phase 2 so we’ll definitely be coming back. Thank you to everyone at I-Ortho for all your help and making it such a pleasant experience for our daughter!

    thumb Linh Nguyen
    2/01/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Lindsay Pfeffer and the I-Ortho team were the utmost of professional, helpful and exacting in my Invisalign treatment while also making the experience pleasant. I would highly recommend Lindsay for adult orthodontia and suggest consulting with her as she sets expectations perfectly!

    thumb Mark Kelley
    1/24/2018

    review rating 5  I have had two daughters go through this office and I could not have been more impressed. Everything—from the demeanor of the staff to the skill of the doctors—has been top-notch. Thanks for making this such a pleasant experience!

    thumb Elena Sullivan
    12/20/2017
  • review rating 5  Such a wonderful experience getting my invisalign through this office. They were very thorough in explaining the process and made me feel very comfortable throughout the entire process. Everyone is extremely friendly, and the office is very clean and cute. I also love my results. I had minor shifting and my smile is now perfect! Only took 11-13 weeks!!

    thumb Monique Freitas
    12/12/2017

    review rating 5  I love this office. All the staff are so friendly and helpful. It is never a problem to get an appointment at a time that fits my schedule and my son's school schedule. The billing office helped to maximize the use of our insurance benefits and was always able to answer my questions along the way. My son's teeth look great through the first stage of his treatment. Dr. Pfeffer and staff have kept us informed as to what the end goal is and how they plan to get there. I also love all the things they do for their patients to make them excited about going to the orthodontist. I highly recommend I-Ortho.

    thumb Jennie Reed
    11/04/2017

See Yelp Reviews

  •   As a parent who had braces for many years, I spent lots of time looking and asking for the best Orthodontist in town. Everyone recommended I - Ortho and they were right! Had the best experience the last year, the staff is incredible and Dr. Pfeffer goes above and beyond to make sure you and your family are happy and have truly the best ortho experience. The office is clean and fun and in a beautiful location. There is a family feeling when you walk in and thru out the office. Can't thank I - Ortho enough

    thumb Lauren B.
    6/27/2018

      Dr Pfeffer did my oldest daughter's braces and she was amazing. My daughter usually has anxiety about dental work but Dr Pfeffer's calm and caring demeanor always made her feel better. She was actually sad when her braces came off and she didn't get to come as much. Now that my middle daughter is starting her orthodontics journey, we had no reservations of where to take her. Everyone in their office is a pleasure to work with and I would and have recommend them to anyone

    thumb Dawn O.
    5/16/2018

      After several consultations with different Orthodontists,​ we decided to go with I-Ortho for my son who needed expanders and braces. We are so happy we did. The girls in the office are all very friendly. The office itself is beautiful and well kept. They have been extremely flexible with payments​ and they always manage to fit us in for last minute appointment if needed. They also do a points system to motivate kids so that they can earn gift cards by taking care of their teeth which I think is fun. I would highly recommend I-Ortho if you are looking for a great Orthodontist for your kids!

    thumb Michelle K.
    5/10/2018
  •   Dentist approved!   As a dentist I wanted the best orthodontist available.  I am so happy with Dr. Pfeffer, an amazing orthodontist and fantastic human!

    thumb Sarah B.
    5/01/2018

      We came to Dr. Pfeffer with a raving review and recommendation from a friend. Dr Pfeffer and her staff has all of that and then some. They are knowledgeable, efficient, kind, flexible, encouraging to the kids, I can keep going. My daughters teeth were very crowded and they already look fab in just under a year. Getting things fitted in and out of your kids mouth, getting teeth pulled, etc is unnerving in itself. But Dr Pfeffer, her efficient staff and  her clean, 21st century office have taken the anxiety away. They know what they are doing and I love how wonderfully they are doing it.

    thumb Sampada P.
    4/12/2018

      I love this place.  My son and daughter are  both going through treatments and the I-Ortho team makes them feel at home. The staff is very friendly and most importantly, gentle.  My kids actually look forward to going to I-Ortho, that alone tells you how awesome this place is.

    thumb Blia H.
    3/22/2018